Karen Sawislak,
Executive Director
ksawislak@nullifpte20.org
michael-aidan Michael Aidan,
Assistant Executive Director/
Sr. Union Representative of Medical Professionals and Optometry Units
maidan@nullifpte20.org
510-376-6271
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Joshua Sperry,
Senior Union Representative of  PG&E
jsperry@nullifpte20.org
510-316-1091
Nick Steinmeier,
Senior Union Representative for Non-Kaiser Medical Units
nsteinmeier@nullifpte20.org
415-279-9950
Danielle Lucido,
Chief Counsel
dlucido@nullifpte20.org
 Jennie Son,
Director of Finance and Administration
json@nullifpte20.org
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Betsy Twitchell,
Communications Specialist
btwitchell@nullifpte20.org
510-219-3381
Jonathan Wright,
Organizer and Political Coordinator
jwright@nullifpte20.org
510-384-7088
Meredith Staples,
Policy Specialist
mstaples@nullifpte20.org
510-612-9280
Melanie Curry,
Union Representative
mcurry@nullifpte20.org
510-735-7814
Lis Fiekowsky,
Union Representative
lfiekowsky@nullifpte20.org
510-637-8407
Nancy Ostrowski,
Union Representative
 nostrowski@nullifpte20.org
415-819-5272
Adolfo Riedel,
Union Representative
ariedel@nullifpte20.org
415-542-8897
Linda Shipley,
Union Representative
lshipley@nullifpte20.org
510-316-2286
 John Ward,
Union Representative
jward@nullifpte20.org
415-509-7718
Afrah Aden,
Administrative Associate
aaden@nullifpte20.org
Judy Johnson,
Administrative Associate
jjohnson@nullifpte20.org
Kristan Karinen,
Administrative Associate
kkarinen@nullifpte20.org
 Daniel O’Connell,
Administrative Associate /
Hiring Hall Representative
doconnell@nullifpte20.org
Win Win Wong,
Administrative Associate
wwwong@nullifpte20.org
Joyce Harris,
Office Assistant
jharris@nullifpte20.org