Francisco Preciado,
Executive Director
fpreciado@nullifpte20.org
Wei-Ling Huber,
Assistant Executive Director
wlhuber@nullifpte20.org
Nancy Ostrowski,
Senior Union Representative of Non-KP Medical Units
nostrowski@nullifpte20.org
415-819-5272
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Joshua Sperry,
Senior Union Representative of  PG&E
jsperry@nullifpte20.org
510-316-1091
 Jennie Son,
Director of Finance and Administration
json@nullifpte20.org
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Betsy Twitchell,
Communications Specialist
btwitchell@nullifpte20.org
510-219-3381
Meredith Staples,
Policy Specialist
mstaples@nullifpte20.org
510-612-9280
Kathy Cleairmont,
Union Representative
kcleairmont@nullifpte20.org
510-238-8320
Grant Hill,
Union Representative
ghill@nullifpte20.org
510-220-9830
Anna Klebanowska,
Union Representative
aklebanowska@nullifpte20.org
510-207-3565
Adolfo Riedel,
Union Representative
ariedel@nullifpte20.org
415-542-8897
Stephanie Ruby,
Union Representative
sruby@nullifpte20.org
510-325-2978
Linda Shipley,
Union Representative
lshipley@nullifpte20.org
510-316-2286
Ken Thorbourne
Union Representative
kthorbourne@nullifpte20.org
510-219-1155
 John Ward,
Union Representative
jward@nullifpte20.org
415-509-7718
Afrah Aden,
Administrative Associate
aaden@nullifpte20.org
Judy Johnson,
Administrative Associate
jjohnson@nullifpte20.org
Kristan Karinen,
Administrative Associate
kkarinen@nullifpte20.org
 Daniel O’Connell,
Administrative Associate /
Hiring Hall Representative
doconnell@nullifpte20.org
Win Win Wong,
Administrative Associate
wwwong@nullifpte20.org
Joyce Harris,
Office Assistant
jharris@nullifpte20.org